Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia

Seven Sisters Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia WINNER CAROLINA WOMAN INSPIRATION AWARDFor readers of The Secret A Course in Miracles and Paul Coelho s works Seven Sisters harnesses Dreamtime energy to help modern people address their challenges

  • Title: Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia
  • Author: Laine Cunningham
  • ISBN: 9780982239926
  • Page: 390
  • Format: Paperback
  • WINNER, CAROLINA WOMAN INSPIRATION AWARDFor readers of The Secret, A Course in Miracles, and Paul Coelho s works.Seven Sisters harnesses Dreamtime energy to help modern people address their challenges In this collection of essays, readers discover that love and friendship, parenting, life and the afterlife can be addressed with the unchanging wisdom of the human heart.AwaWINNER, CAROLINA WOMAN INSPIRATION AWARDFor readers of The Secret, A Course in Miracles, and Paul Coelho s works.Seven Sisters harnesses Dreamtime energy to help modern people address their challenges In this collection of essays, readers discover that love and friendship, parenting, life and the afterlife can be addressed with the unchanging wisdom of the human heart.Award winning self help essays delivered with custom artwork, this black and white edition has been enhanced with additional content on the Australia Laine has come to love Also comes in a full color edition, custom artwork on every page printed on premium paper Both make great gifts According to Australia s ancient cultures, all creatures and things emerged from the Dreamtime The Dreaming is not just a collection of lore or a long ago time it is a living energy that flows constantly through the universe It is then and now, divine and human, spirit and law Because the energy is as vibrant today as ever, these ancient stories show us how to survive in a harsh world and how to thrive in our souls.Each Aboriginal story in this collection is enhanced with an essay from award winning author Laine Cunningham Our modern perspectives on love and friendship, illness and joy, life and the afterlife can be enriched with this ancient knowledge Open this book and take your own journey through the eternal Dreamtime Along the way, you will discover that the ancient connection to god goddess the divine still resonates in your soul You will discover your own truth.This is Laine Cunningham s first inspirational self help book Seven Sisters harnesses Dreamtime energy to help modern people address their challenges In this collection of essays, readers discover that love and friendship, parenting, life and the afterlife can be addressed with the unchanging wisdom of the human heart.

    • ☆ Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia || ✓ PDF Read by ô Laine Cunningham
      390 Laine Cunningham
    • thumbnail Title: ☆ Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia || ✓ PDF Read by ô Laine Cunningham
      Posted by:Laine Cunningham
      Published :2018-08-10T19:41:05+00:00

    1 thought on “Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia”

    1. I won this in a giveaway. This book has many Aboriginal stories that teach lessons. My favorite story is the first one and is called Seven Sisters, which is also the name of this collection of stories.Overall, the collection of stories were good and definitely worth a read. I think the stories teach lessons that will help people even in our modern world.

    2. Could not recommend a book more than this one. The relevance that transcribes each and every page, through the stories and the explanations is astounding!

    3. As you flip through the pages of Seven Sisters, before you have even read a page, you can sense a special essence about the book. The design from the cover flows through the pages giving the reader a feeling of the wholeness that Laine Cunningham shares of her knowledge of Australian Aboriginal culture. I was attracted to the book because of a fondness for reading Indian legends and lore. Cunnningham's first-hand experiences hearing these stories and her ability to share them will not disappoint [...]

    4. This is a win review. This is a very unique book about spiritual messages from Aboriginal Australia. The reason this book is so wonderful is because the author is very passionate in her quest. I just loved the message of finding our light and personal truth. It has taken me time to learn these things. But we have radiant beauty inside of us and when we share that our lives are better.

    5. Seven Sisters is a collection of Aboriginal stories that teach lessons. As I read each story I could think of people in my life where I could relate characters in the stories. It is a book for everyone to read.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *